If you no longer need to access a team, you can set the team status to archived.
Note that once a team is archived, it will no longer be accessible by you or anyone else.
To archive a team:
- Click the Teams link in the left menu
- Click the Manage Teams link that appears just below the Teams link
- Select a sport in the drop down in the upper left side of the screen
- Locate the team that you want to archive and click on the "Team Settings" link that appears at the top of each team's card. This will cause a new window to appear.
- Change the status field from "Active" to "Archived"
- Click the Submit button to archive the team
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.